contact us

Woodbury PTA

Woodbury Elementary School

125 Great Lawn

Irvine, CA 92620

(949) 936-5750

info@woodburypta.org

2021-2022 Board Members

Shua Shaikh

President

president@woodburypta.org

Brian Quaife

VP Membership

membership@woodburypta.org

Jen Chiou

VP Enrichment

programs@woodburypta.org

Noor Kurdi

VP Fundraising

fundraising@woodburypta.org

Sonia Ortiz

VP Social Events

events@woodburypta.org

Patricia Villegas-Bonno

VP Communications

communications@woodburypta.org

Patricia Calimquim

Treasurer

treasurer@woodburypta.org

Amme Medvitz

Secretary

secretary@woodburypta.org

Daniela Bruce

Financial Secretary

financialsecretary@woodburypta.org

Carol Ross

Historian

historian@woodburypta.org

Troy Dunkel

Auditor

auditor@woodburypta.org

Chauncy Higgins

Parliamentarian

parliamentarian@woodburypta.org