contact us

Woodbury PTA

Woodbury Elementary School

125 Great Lawn

Irvine, CA 92620

(949) 936-5750

info@woodburypta.org

2022-2023 Board Members

Patricia Villegas-Bonno

President

president@woodburypta.org

Ken Lu

VP Membership

membership@woodburypta.org

Brian Quaife

VP Social Events

events@woodburypta.org

Noor Kurdi

VP Fundraising

fundraising@woodburypta.org

Prateek Saxena

VP Communications

communications@woodburypta.org

Dominique Carver

Treasurer

treasurer@woodburypta.org

Sonia Ortiz

Parliamentarian

parliamentarian@woodburypta.org

Jen Meissen

Auditor

auditor@woodburypta.org

Carol Ross

Financial Secretary

financialsecretary@woodburypta.org