2020-2021 Board Members

Armi Abiera

President

president@woodburypta.org

Julie Wong

VP Membership

membership@woodburypta.org

Heather Aminian

VP Enrichment

programs@woodburypta.org

Mary Jane Rin

VP Fundraising

fundraising@woodburypta.org

Nadia Suttle

VP Social Events

events@woodburypta.org

Lisa Hu Chen

VP Communications

communications@woodburypta.org

Olga Amaya

Treasurer

treasurer@woodburypta.org

Shua Shaikh

Secretary

secretary@woodburypta.org

Daniela Bruce

Financial Secretary

financialsecretary@woodburypta.org

Carol Ross

Historian

historian@woodburypta.org

Troy Dunkel

Auditor

auditor@woodburypta.org

Chauncy Higgins

Parliamentarian

parliamentarian@woodburypta.org

In Real Life...


Email Contact

Armi Abiera, President

president@woodburypta.org


Julie Wong, VP Membership

membership@woodburypta.org


Heather Aminian, VP Enrichment

programs@woodburypta.org


Mary Jane Rin, VP Fundraising

fundraising@woodburypta.org


Nadia Suttle, VP Social Events

events@woodburypta.org


Lisa Hu Chen, VP Communications & Technology

communications@woodburypta.org


Olga Amaya, Treasurer

treasurer@woodburypta.org


Shua Shaikh, Secretary

secretary@woodburypta.org


Daniela Bruce, Financial Secretary

financialsecretary@woodburypta.org


Carol Ross, Historian

historian@woodburypta.org


Troy Dunkel, Auditor

auditor@woodburypta.org


Chauncy Higgins, Parliamentarian

parliamentarian@woodburypta.org


Committee Chairs

Staff Luncheon - Julie Wong

Camp DUKOE - Shirley Chia

5th Grade Mother Daughter Tea - Julie Wong

IPSF ACE Coordinator - Grace Chen

There are many opportunities to volunteer for committee chair positions, year long advocate members, and program helpers. Please contact us if you would like to volunteer. We need all the help we can get.

Staff luncheon hosted by PTA at Woodbury Elementary
Staff Luncheon on August 19, 2020
Girl sitting with computer on first day of school at Woodbury Elementary
First Day of School on August 20, 2020