2019-2020 Board Members

President - MaryAnne Wendt
VP Membership - Patricia Villegas-Bonn
VP Enrichment - Julie Wong
VP Fundraising - Mernie Empalmado
VP Social - Open
VP Communications & Technology - Mary Jane Rin
Treasurer - Armi Abiera
Secretary - Shua Shaikh
Financial Secretary - Jane Wood
Historian - Chauncy Higgins
Auditor - Michael Villanueva
Parliamentarian - Phoebe Lo Wang

1 comment:

  1. My name is An Dao, and I am the Wellness Coordinator at Lee Chiropractic. I would like to reach out to you in regards to Teacher/Staff Appreciation Week. We would love to donate our services to the hardworking teachers/staff by providing a day of free chair massage and posture analysis. Feel free to contact me at an@irvine-chiro.com or c:714-722-3717